What do Moose and Pigeon have in common?

Stevan Little recently dropped by my blog to comment on a couple of past entries. In addition to being a nice thing to do, it also brought a project I was working on back to mind. Though I’ve got some big plans for when the iPhone/iPod Touch SDK is released, there is still one project (code-named Pigeon) that I think Moose is a really good fit for.

Stevan pointed out that I hadn’t made any attempt to get help from the community before giving up on Moose. If you read yesterday’s post, you may not be terribly surprised. The point is a good one, though, and one I’m taking to heart.

I’ll point to Pigeon source drops when there’s something to drop.

Leave a Reply

