I can haz bukket!

I called Beau Photo about the bag insert for my laptop bag so I can quit hauling two separate bags around. Even with one inside the other it’s ungainly and the extra strap gets in the way. The bag I’m using as an insert right now is for a smaller camera and lens than I currently use, so that adds to the frustration.

Typically for Beau the bag insert is around ten dollars under Crumpler‘s list price. I’ll throw up a pic or two if I work out a great way of setting it up, as I’m guessing I’m not the only D200 shooter who prefers to keep a 70-300mm on the body with a MB-D200 attached.

Leave a Reply

