Hiveminder replaces Trac

As part of my plan to use my VPS to host development and glue applications and delegate tasks I’m not interested in elsewhere I have decided to transition from my own private Trac instance to using Hiveminder. So far, it looks like a good bet.

I did have some problems trying to sign up to Hiveminder before, and that’s actually a good part of the reason I installed Trac in the first place. I don’t want the maintenance and security hassles, though, so it’s time to push those on someone else. Hiveminder looks like the best bet.

Leave a Reply

