I can haz bukket?

After some extensive looking about it seems that I can’t find any small camera bags for my big camera. I’m a little surprised — I thought that a Crumpler Five-Million Dollar Home would have done the trick, but apparently it doesn’t handle professional-sized DSLRs or those with a vertical grip. The alternative seems to be the Bucket BU-02A insert that fits my Dreadful Embarrassment. It claims to have enough room, and there is some proof available that it can hold a heck of a lot.

Best of all, it seems to be really reasonably priced. I’ll have to contact my favourite photography store to see if they can get it in for me.

Leave a Reply

