Playing in the pool

Tonight I did something I haven’t done in a very long time. After work Robynne and Lorenzo picked me up, and we had dinner at Martyn and Pieta’s place, then went swimming. The last time I was in a pool was aqua-cise class in Hay River, so it’s been a few years.

I didn’t do any real swimming, but instead chose to float and bounce about and talk to Robynne and Martyn. Lorenzo didn’t seem to have trouble finding a playmate, and had quite a bit of fun playing ball.

Robynne even bought me a bathing suit that fits, so I guess I don’t have an excuse now. Bring on the water!

Leave a Reply

