pod2html gets me part-way

As you can see, things are a little different around here. I’m generating blog pages with pod2html now, which makes for easier formatting, but a few things are missing that I’ve grown rather used to, such as text on remote links. I would be surprised if there isn’t anything better than pod2html out there, so I’ll keep looking at that.

I may also look at latex2html, but when I saw it last there was a problem with node renumbering ruining bookmarks. I’ll get it figured out soon, I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

